Join the world’s most innovative aerospace cluster!

  • Do you want to develop your business in the aerospace market? 
  • Do you work closely with companies in the aerospace sector? 
  • Do you want to play a role in the growth of our industry?  

 

You can benefit from:  

  • A range of services at preferential prices (networking, training, information sharing, international missions, etc.); 
  • A voice in forums dealing with issues that are important to our industry; 
  • Relevant and sometimes exclusive information on aerospace in Québec and around the world (newsletters, press releases, seminars, etc.). 

 

Membership category Definition of the category Price
Industrial The industrial members are companies in the Quebec aerospace sector who work in the one of the following sectors: design, construction, manufacturing, testing, maintenance, aircraft repair and aircraft component repair. Industrial members must be active in Quebec in one of the above-mentioned sectors. $825 + tx
Institutional Institutional members are associations, institutions and not-for-profit organisations whose mission is to support the aerospace sector (research and development, training, networking, etc.), that are distinct from the Corporation. $825 + tx
Partners The partner members are notably economic development organisations and agencies, educational institutions, service companies or firms whose principal activity is not aerospace, as well as Canadian or foreign partners, or any other organisation that is distinct from the Corporation. $1,300 + tx
Public sector The public sector members are governmental ministries and departments as well as different regional, municipal or local authorities in the Greater Montreal region. They sometimes will act as obervers on designated working groups or sub-working groups Free 

 

Contact 

Marie-Josée Kasparian
marie-josee.kasparian@aeromontral.ca

Joignez-vous à la grappe aérospatiale la plus innovante du monde !

  • Vous souhaitez vous développer sur le marché de l’aérospatiale ?
  • Vous travaillez de près avec des entreprises du secteur de l’aérospatiale ?
  • Vous souhaitez jouer un rôle dans la croissance de notre industrie ?

 

 Vous pourrez compter sur :

  •  une gamme de services à prix avantageux (réseautage, formation, partage d’information, missions internationales, etc.) ;
  • une voix dans les forums traitant de questions importantes pour notre industrie ;

des informations pertinentes et privilégiées sur l’aérospatiale au Québec et dans le monde (infolettres, communiqués, séminaires, etc.).

 

Catégories d'Adhésion Définition de la catégorie  Prix
Industriels Proviennent de l'ensemble des entreprises du secteur aérospatial québécois impliquées dans le domaine de la conception, de la construction, de la fabrication, des tests, de l'entretien, de la réparation d'aéronefs et de leurs composants. 825$ + taxes
Institutionnels Proviennent de l'ensemble des associations, institutions et organisations à but non lucratif dont la mission est de soutenir le secteur aérospatial (recherche et développement, formation, ''réseautage'' etc.), qui sont distinctes de la corporation. 825$ + taxes
Partenaires Les membres partenaires proviennent notamment des organismes, des maisons d'enseignement, des agences de développement économique et des entreprises ou firmes de services dont la principale activité n'est pas l'aérospatiale, de partenaires canadiens ou étrangers, ou toute autre organisation distincte de la Corporation. 1,300$ + taxes
Secteur public Proviennent de l'ensemble des ministères et départements gouvernementaux et des différentes autorités régionales, municipales ou locales sur le territoire du Montréal métropolitain. Ces derniers n'agissent qu'à titre d'observateurs sur certains comités ou groupes de travail. Gratuit

 

Personne-ressource

Marie-Josée Kasparian
marie-josee.kasparian@aeromontral.ca