MRO Working Group


Anouk Wawrzyniak

Workgroup members

  • Gilles Néron, Air Canada
  • Marie-Noëlle Pronovost, Air Inuit
  • Jean Trépanier, Air Transat
  • Arnaud Cautru, AJW Technique
  • Caroline Levesque, AJW Technique
  • Sébastien Godart, Altitude Aerospace
  • Wayne Tessier, AURAY Sourcing
  • Jean-Marc Dufour, Association Québécoise du Transport Aérien 
  • Denis Mailloux, CANREP
  • Geneviève Dalcourt, CÉGEP Édouard-Montpetit
  • Stéphane Germain, Execaire
  • Guillermo Moyano, , Investissement Québec
  • Guillaume Gasparri, Groupe DCM
  • Eric Gendron, L3 Harris
  • Philippe Burton, Leaders International
  • Yves Patrice, Lufthansa Technik
  • Toby Gauld, Optima Aéro
  • Jean-Pierre Bastien, Pole Air Aviation
  • Sabino Buontempo, Rolls Royce Canada
  • Benjamin Hamel, DataHub – Amériques, SITA for Aircraft
  • Julie Cantin, Starlink Aviation
  • Patrick Phillips, Tulmar
  • Brigitte Labelle, Shockform Aéronautique Inc.

Many companies in Québecs aerospace cluster work in MRO (maintaining operational capacity). They have common challenges and no forum to collaborate and share their expertise. 


This working group’s mandate is to promote the excellence of Québecs MRO sector worldwide through concerted initiatives led by players with cutting-edge expertise. (Created in 2019) 


Working Group Objectives: 

  • To ensure the sustainability and expansion of the MRO sector in order to strengthen its position as an international player in an increasingly competitive market. 
  • To enhance the attractiveness of the MRO sector 
  • To strengthen the strategic positioning and competitiveness of Québec companies in the sector 
  • To work to ensure that regulation is not a drag on the sector's growth

Workgroup President

Matthieu Duhaime
Président et chef de l’exploitation